ABOUT US

The full serviceability of any vehicle is the key to its safe and comfortable operation. Care for the perfect state of your vehicle should be trusted to professionals only. Since 2010, the Autocentrum service station in the city of Petrozavodsk has been providing a full range of automobile repair and maintenance services. Our service station is equipped with the state-of-the-art diagnostic system. We offer our clients the maximum range of vehicle repair services. The service station consists of 5 bays, which allows to avoid queues and quickly carry out maintenance.

Only qualified professionals with wide experience are working at the Autocentrum service station. We try to find approach to any client, conduct a qualified consultation, and carry out high-quality vehicle diagnostics and repairs. Highly qualified personnel are constantly improving their technical skills. Daily solution of various complex problems allows improving the technical level of our employees. The supply department of our service station will help to provide the vehicle with a wide range of high-quality spare parts without your participation, which allows minimizing the total repair time.

The versatility of work is an undoubted advantage of the Autocentrum service station. We carry out technical maintenance of vehicles of any make and manufacturer at our service station. Only original spare parts are used for repairs. The pricing policy of our service station is very comfortable for most clients. The service station employees are ready to carry out operational vehicle maintenance and repair at a reasonable price. The company values the trust of our clients higher than the opportunity to get large profit! Statistics show that the demand for Autocentrum services increases by about 1.5 times every year.

In addition to the diagnostic and repair areas, the service station has a comfortable waiting area with comfortable armchairs and coffee machine. Guarded parking will prevent all kinds of adverse situations with your vehicle.

The completeness of the list of services of the Autocentrum service station allows personnel to offer clients a full range of technical services. The universal service concept covers vehicles of any makes and models equipped with any type of engine. Test benches make it possible to quickly detect and eliminate failures and malfunctions of engine, chassis, electronic assembly, fuel system, components, etc. In addition to diagnostics and repairs, each of our clients will be able to get comprehensive consultation on the issue.

OUR PARTNERS

Сеть магазинов Иномарка
Shell
Лукойл
Request a callback

Please enter your contact phone number and we will call you back in 5 minutes

Sign up for a service
Attach your files

О нас

Полноценная исправность любого автомобиля залог безопасной и комфортной его эксплуатации. Заботу об идеальном состоянии своего автомобиля следует доверять только профессионалам. С 2010 года СТО "Autocentrum" в городе Петрозаводске выполняет полный комплекс услуг по ремонту и обслуживанию автомобилей. Станция оснащена самым современным диагностическим комплексом. Мы предлагаем своим клиентам максимальный спектр услуг по ремонту авто. Станция техобслуживания включает в себя 5 постов, что позволяет избежать очередей и оперативно выполнять обслуживание.

На станции техобслуживания "Autocentrum" работают только профессионалы, имеющие большой опыт работы. Мы стараемся найти подход к любому клиенту, провести квалифицированную консультацию, осуществить качественную диагностику и ремонт автомобиля. Высококвалифицированный персонал постоянно повышает свои технические навыки. Ежедневное решение сложных задач позволяет повысить технический уровень сотрудников.  Отдел снабжения станции поможет без вашего участия обеспечить автомобиль широким ассортиментом качественных запчастей, что позволяет проводить ремонтные работы за минимальное количество времени.

Несомненным преимуществом СТО "Autocentrum" считается универсальность работы. На станции осуществляется техобслуживание автомобилей любой марки и производителя. Для ремонта используются только оригинальные запчасти. Ценовая политика станции очень комфортна для большинства клиентов. Сотрудники станции готовы провести оперативный ремонт автомобилей за умеренную цену. Компания ценит доверие своих клиентов выше чем возможность высокую прибыль!  Статистические данные показывают, что востребованность услуг "Autocentrum" возрастает ежегодно примерно в 1,5 раза.

Помимо диагностической и ремонтной части, на станции техобслуживания есть комфортная зона ожидания, оборудованная удобными диванами и кофейным аппаратом. Охраняемая стоянка позволит предотвратить всевозможные неблагоприятные ситуации с вашим авто.

Полнота перечня услуг станции техобслуживания "Autocentrum" позволяет персоналу предложить клиентам полный спектр технического обслуживания. Концепция универсального обслуживания охватывает автомобили любых марок, оборудованных любым типом двигателя. Диагностические стенды позволяют оперативно найти и устранить неисправность двигателя, ходовой части, электронного узла, системы топлива, комплектующих элементов. Помимо диагностики и ремонта, каждый наш клиент сможет получить исчерпывающую консультацию по своему вопросу. 

Наши партнеры

Сеть магазинов Иномарка
Shell
Лукойл
Заказать звонок

Укажите свой контактный телефон, и мы перезвоним вам в течении 5 минут

Записаться на сервис
Прикрепить свои файлы